Album Title
Artist Icon Orchestra of Wolves (2007)
heart icon (1 users)
Last IconTransparent icon Next icon

Data Complete
percentage bar 70%

Total Rating

Star Icon (1 users)

Back Cover
Transparent Block

CD Art
CDart Artwork

3D Case
Transparent Icon

3D Thumb
Transparent Icon

3D Flat
Transparent Icon

3D Face
Transparent Icon

3D Spine
Transparent Icon

First Released

Calendar Icon 2007


Genre Icon Hardcore Punk


Mood Icon Angry


Style Icon Punk


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon Fast

Release Format

Release Format Icon Album

Record Label Release

Speed Icon Epitaph

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 0 copies

Album Description
Available in:
Orchestra of Wolves is the debut album by English Hardcore punk band Gallows. Produced by Banks of fellow Hertfordshire band Haunts, released by In at the Deep End Records on 25 September 2006. A limited edition was re-issued in the United Kingdom in June 2007 with a bonus disc featuring live session tracks, two new songs and two covers. It was also re-issued in North America by Epitaph Records on July 10, 2007, with four bonus tracks ("Sick of Feeling Sick", "Black Heart Queen", "Nervous Breakdown", and "Staring at the Rude Bois" (hidden)).
Before the recording of this album began, guitarist Paul Laventure left the band. As a result Laurent Barnard, the band's main songwriter, recorded all of the guitar parts himself.
wiki icon

User Album Review

External Album Reviews

User Comments
No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked


External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon