Artist Name
(0 users)


Album Releases

Fairytale Of Perversion (2011)
= Artwork needed

Data Complete






2009 to Present...

Most Loved Tracks

Music Video Links
No Music Videos Found...

Upcoming Live Shows
No upcoming Live Shows

Artist Biography
Available in:
EXELOUME from Trondheim plays a thrash largely inspired by American thrash and death metal from the early nineties. They released their first album "Fairytale of Perversion" through ViciSolum Productions in May 2011. The album has received excellent reviews in both Norwegian and international press, including 9 / 10 in Metal Hammer Norway and 5 / 6 in Norwegian daily paper. Consisting of members with experience from Pica Fierce, Maelstrom, Manifest and Griffin with more, this is a solid bunch with far more experience than the band's young age would suggest. Contact: "Un album fantastique !" - Soil Chronicles "A thrash metal jewel, this is recommended to fans of technical thrash metal... It's awesome!". - (4,5/5) - Metal Music Archives "There are no weak moments here, nor things that could be done in a better way". - (9/10) - Metal ‎"...personally I'm going to count "Fairytale Of Perversion" as one of the highlights of 2011". - ( 9,5/10) Metal-observer "Fairytale Of Perversion is one of the top 5 Thrash albums to be released this year..." - (5/5) Planetary Sanctum During summer/autumn 2010 the band recorded their debut album produced Rune Stavnesli (Keep of Kalessin) and mixed/mastered by Dan Swanö. The album also features gueast appearances by Andy LaRoque (King Diamond and Dan Swanö. The artwork was created by Ed Repka who has created album art for Death, Atheist and Megadeth. In february 2011 they signed a deal with the Swedish label ViciSolum Production as the first non-Swedish band, and the debut album was released Friday 13th of May 2011. Line-up: Øystein Haltbakk - vocal Tom 'Welhaven' Wahl: guitar André Ulriksen: lead guitar Johnny Wangberg: bass Alessandro Elide:drums Produced by Rune Stavnesli (Keep of Kalessin) and mixed/mastered by Dan Swanö, the album features guest appereances from Andy LaRoque of King Diamond and Dan Swanö ex-Edge of Sanity. The artwork was created by Ed Repka, who has created artwork for Death, Atheist and Megadeth. Contact:

Wide Thumb




User Comments

No comments yet..

Last Edit by omextreme: 01/Jul/15

External Links