Data Complete
percentage bar 70%

Total Rating

Star Icon (1 users)

Back Cover
Transparent Block

CD Art
CDart Artwork

3D Case
Transparent Icon

3D Thumb
Transparent Icon

3D Flat
Transparent Icon

3D Face
Transparent Icon

Spine Cover
Transparent Icon

First Released

Calendar Icon 2018


Genre Icon Metal


Mood Icon Gritty


Style Icon Rock/Pop


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon Medium

Release Format

Release Format Icon Album

Record Label Release

Speed Icon

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 0 copies

Album Description
Available in:
Lost on the Road to Eternity is the 20th studio album from the rock group Magnum. The album was released on 19 January 2018. The cover was painted by Rodney Matthews. It is the group's first album to feature Lee Morris on drums and Rick Benton on keyboards. It is also the longest studio album the band has released to date (not counting bonus tracks).

The album features Tobias Sammet on the title track, an artistic thank you by the Avantasia frontman for Bob Catley's numerous guest appearances on his albums.

Lost on the Road to Eternity became the first Magnum album to reach the Top 10 in the German charts and the second to do so in the Swiss charts, peaking at 8 in both. It also charted 15 in the United Kingdom, the band's highest position there since 1990.
wiki icon

Album Review
None Found... Click yellow EDIT Button add one
wiki icon

User Comments

No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked


External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon