Data Complete
percentage bar 50%

Total Rating

Star Icon (0 users)

Back Cover
Transparent Block

CD ArtEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Icon

3D FlatEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

3D FaceEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

3D CaseEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

3D ThumbEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

Spine CoverEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block
None Found, Upload?

First Released

Calendar Icon 2001


Genre Icon Pop


Mood Icon ---


Style Icon Rock/Pop


Theme Icon Party


Speed Icon Medium

Release Format

Release Format Icon Compilation

Record Label Release

Speed Icon

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 0 copies

Album Description
Available in:
Now That's What I Call Music! 49 or Now 49 was released in 2001 on audio cassette and Compact Disc. The album is the 49th edition of the Now! series in the United Kingdom.

Now 49 features eight songs which reached number one on the UK Singles Chart: "Eternity", "Eternal Flame", "Don't Stop Movin'", "It's Raining Men", "Survivor", "The Way to Your Love", "Do You Really Like It?", and "Another Chance".

Originally, the album featured the 'F' word in Blink-182's "The Rock Show". Because of some criticism, the word was removed from later copies
wiki icon

Album Review
None Found... Click yellow EDIT Button add one
wiki icon

User Comments

No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked

External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon