Data Complete
percentage bar 50%

Total Rating

Star Icon (0 users)

Back Cover
Transparent Block

CD ArtEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Icon

3D FlatEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

3D FaceEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

3D CaseEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

3D ThumbEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

Spine CoverEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block
None Found, Upload?

First Released

Calendar Icon 2009


Genre Icon Pop


Mood Icon ---


Style Icon Rock/Pop


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon Medium

Release Format

Release Format Icon Compilation

Record Label Release

Speed Icon

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 0 copies

Album Description
Available in:
Now That's What I Call Music! 74 or Now! 74 is a double-disc compilation album which was released in the United Kingdom and Ireland in November 2009. The album is the 74th edition of the original series and is available on CD and downloadable formats.

Now 74 features eleven songs which reached number one on the UK Singles Chart: "Fight for This Love", "I Gotta Feeling", "Sexy Chick", "Bulletproof", "Break Your Heart", "Oopsy Daisy", "Never Leave You", "Boys and Girls", "Beat Again", "Run This Town" and "Holiday".

The compilation features a new version of "Get Sexy" by the Sugababes with new member Jade Ewen's vocals replacing those of ex-member Keisha Buchanan. Some versions of this album have the solo version of Pitbull's "Hotel Room Service"
wiki icon

Album Review
None Found... Click yellow EDIT Button add one
wiki icon

User Comments

No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked

External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon