Data Complete
percentage bar 50%

Total Rating

Star Icon (0 users)

Back Cover
Transparent Block

CD ArtEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Icon

3D FlatEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

3D FaceEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

3D CaseEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

3D ThumbEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block

Spine CoverEdit Icon Search Icon
Transparent Block
None Found, Upload?

First Released

Calendar Icon 2011


Genre Icon Pop


Mood Icon ---


Style Icon Rock/Pop


Theme Icon ---


Speed Icon Medium

Release Format

Release Format Icon Compilation

Record Label Release

Speed Icon

World Sales Figure

Sales Icon 0 copies

Album Description
Available in:
Now That's What I Call Music! 79 or Now! 79 is a double-disc compilation album that was released in the United Kingdom on 25 July 2011. It is the 79th edition of the UK Now! series and is available on CD and downloadable formats.

Now 79 features ten songs which reached number one on the UK Singles Chart: "Someone Like You", "The Lazy Song", "Don't Wanna Go Home", "On the Floor", "Glad You Came", "Don't Hold Your Breath", "Give Me Everything", "Party Rock Anthem", "Louder" and "Changed the Way You Kiss Me".

The version of Jennifer Lopez's song "On the Floor" is the solo edit, instead of the version featuring Pitbull that reached number one.
wiki icon

Album Review
None Found... Click yellow EDIT Button add one
wiki icon

User Comments

No comments yet...

Locked icon unlocked

External Links
MusicBrainz Large icontransparent block Amazon Large icontransparent block Metacritic Large Icon